Who will be the next CM of Delhi?

In the run up to the upcoming elections for Delhi Assembly, we are conducting a brief survey to find who is the preferred choice for the CM post.

Do share your reactions/comments on your preferred choice.

Who will be the next CM of Delhi?

  • Vijay K Goyal (46%, 253 Votes)
  • Arvind Kejriwal (28%, 155 Votes)
  • Shiela Dixit (26%, 143 Votes)

Total Voters: 551

Loading ... Loading ...
Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Delhi Assembly Elections, Opinion Issues Delhi Assembly Elections 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


− three = 4

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>