Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2013: Predict Who will win?

Madhya Pradesh State Assembly term is expiring in Dec 2013 and elections are to take place during the last quarter of 2013. Political parties are gearing up for the preparations of the elections.

There are mainly two political parties who have dominated the preceding elections i.e. Congress and BJP. This time elections are keenly watched as it may reflect the outcome the general elections 2014 from the state.

Who will win the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2013?

  • BJP (79%, 946 Votes)
  • Congress (18%, 219 Votes)
  • BSP (1%, 17 Votes)
  • Others (1%, 7 Votes)
  • SP (1%, 4 Votes)

Total Voters: 1,193

Loading ... Loading ...

In the current Madhya Pradesh state assembly party tally is given below:

Madhya Pradesh State Assembly Elections 2004

BJP 228 143
INC 228 71
BSP 228 7
BJS 201 7
SP 187 1
IND 1397 3
Others* 710 0
TOTAL 3179 230

You may also post your comments/reactions in the form below.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Madhya Pradesh Elections, Opinion Issues Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2013
6 comments on “Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2013: Predict Who will win?
  1. Nitin says:

    Rajesh Dantre is the suitable candidate of the congress from Indergarh if congress give him Ticket of MP then definitely he won in 2013 election

  2. Rahul Singh says:

    I think now it is turn of INC in MP

  3. Gaurav says:

    Yes , this is true , but BJP leader is not working as they should and congress is having their own issue . The Congress needs to declare his CM candidate then they would have better chance to form a govt in MP.

  4. S Ghosh says:

    I want BJP to Win In MP & AAP ( if it contested the Elections ) It would have Got Good number of Seats as Kejriwal Supporter are increasing in all states where previously Congress BJP are main players.

  5. Gaurav says:

    Hi ,

    The I have seen that main problem with Congress is that not giving the ticket to winning candidate , if they give I am sure congress will get more seat than the last time (i.e. 71).To be more specific , if congress gives ticket to Mr. Rajesh Dantre from Indergarh-Sevda ( dist Datia ) seat , I am sure he will Win as I am from the same region that’s why I l know about him .

    • Mayank says:

      You may be talking about 1 place but they are asking about the whole state. So I am sure in whole MP it will be BJP and it will improve its position (i.e more than 143).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


+ 8 = eleven

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>