Opinions and Issues about Hebbal Assembly Constituency Elections 2013

This is the place for interaction among users, and MLA regarding the Hebbal assembly constituency. User comments, reactions and opinions on the candidates and issues pertaining to the Hebbal assembly election results 2013 are provided here.

You can post your comments, reactions and opinions about the election results Hebbal assembly constituency.


State Karnataka
Assembly Constituency Name Hebbal
District B.B.M.P(NORTH)
Date of election 5th May 2013
Result declared 8th May 2013
Winner this election (MLA) R. JAGADEESH KUMAR
Party BJP


Click here for the detailed results


You may interact with others and candidates by doing the following:

  1. You may ask questions about the constituency.
  2. You may also raise some of the concerns/issues you have about your constituency or throw up ideas for future work.
  3. You may also tell us what is your opinion about the results?

Please read the important points regarding your post:

  1. Avoid making derogatory or abusive comments. Comments that are abusive, personal, incendiary or irrelevant cannot be published.
  2. Do not write incomplete sentences, slang, abbreviations etc.
  3. Do not type comments in all capital letters,
  4. Do note enter links within comments.
  5. Provide correct email ID (will not be published and shared with others) and provide your name, to avoid rejection.
  6. By writing comments or post you agree to the Terms & Conditions of use of this site.
Posted in Opinion Isuues Karnataka Elections 2013
3 comments on “Opinions and Issues about Hebbal Assembly Constituency Elections 2013
  1. Sachin says:

    @N Dayananda

    Sridhar Pabisetty from Loksatta Party is the only candidate in this list which you should consider for casting your vote to.

  2. N Dayananda says:

    Why i should Vote, where all are Corrupted.. can anybody in this list prove that you people are not corrupted

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


5 + = twelve

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>