Leave your Feedback

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Candidates/Nomination List for Hebbal: Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013

Results Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013
Ac-Wise Nominations/Candidates List Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Exit Poll/Opinion Poll Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013


State Karnataka
Assembly Constituency Name Hebbal
District B.B.M.P(NORTH)
Date of election 5th May 2013



S. No. Candidate Name Party Symbol
1 Abdul Azeem Janata Dal (Secular) A Lady Farmer Carrying Paddy onher head
2 C.K. Abdul Rahman Sharief Indian National Congress Party Hand
3 R. Jagadeesh Kumar Bharatiya Janata Party Lotus
4 Abdul Basheer Rani Chennamma Party Electric Pole
5 Dr. Prabhashankar Mahila Pradhana Paksha Candles
6 Fakruddin.S Social Democratic Party of India Auto Rickshaw
7 C.Munikrishna Karnataka Janatha Paksha Coconut
8 Vinod.M Republican Party Of India Camera
9 M.Venkatesha Bharathiya Praja Paksha Batsman
10 Sridhar Pabbisetty Loksatta Party Whistle
11 Uma Lakshmi Narayan Independent Glass Tumbler
12 Chand Pasha Independent Bat
13 S.K.Dhanaraj Independent Ring
14 Nagaraja Shetty Independent Television
15 Nandimandalam Madhava Raju Independent Pot
16 M.Munihanumaiah Independent Grapes
17 Mohammed Usman Sharieff Independent Bucket
18 Manjunatha.A Independent Kite
19 M.Manjunath Independent Cup & Saucer
20 R.Raghu Independent Battery Torch
21 N.K.Ravikumar Independent Sewing Machine
22 Shabeer Pasha Independent Dish Antenna
23 Syed Mustafa Independent Hat
24 Harish Independent Cake

Express yourself: Interact with Candidates and other user

  Share & Promote            google+


Disclaimer: Primary source for the data used in these reports is the information published and made available by the Election Commission, and sworn in affidavits filed by the candidates. In case of any discrepancy in our reports, the information provided by the Election Commsion and in original affidavits should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies in our report kindly Contact Us and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.




Results Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013
Nominations for the Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Candidates List Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Exit Poll/Opinion Poll Predictions/Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013

Karnataka State Assmbly Election Results 2008

Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2008: Patywise Tally
Schedule Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013




Disclaimer | Terms of Use | All rights reserved electionaffairs.com | Feedback