Leave your Feedback

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Candidates/Nomination List for Dasarahalli: Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013

Results Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013
Ac-Wise Nominations/Candidates List Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Exit Poll/Opinion Poll Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013


State Karnataka
Assembly Constituency Name Dasarahalli
Date of election 5th May 2013



S. No. Candidate Name Party Symbol
1 Andanappa B. Janata Dal(secular) A Lady Farmer carrying Paddyon her head
2 R Gangadhar Bahujan Samaj Party ELEPHANT
3 S Muniraju Bharatiya janata Party LOTUS
4 B L Shankar Indian National Congress HAND
5 Kemparaju P N Badavara Shramikara Raitara Congress Party Ceiling Fan
6 Y G Nagaraj Bharatiya Janata Dala Telephone
7 G Mariswamy Karnataka janata paksha Coconut
8 Shobhabai Janata Dal(United) Arrow
9 A Anthoni People Party of India (Secular) Candles
10 Umesh Independent Grapes
11 M Giriyappa Independent Almirah
12 Govindaiah Bharatiya Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Janatha Party Diesel Pump
13 Govindegowda M B Independent Gas Cylinder
14 M Zuber Ahamad Independent Batsman
15 Devaraju H Independent Sewing Machine
16 Manjunath N (Karle Manju) Independent Coat
17 R Manjunath Independent Gas Stove
18 K Mallikarjuna Naidu Independent Camera
19 K Muniraju Independent Cauliflower
20 G Lakshmikantha Acharya Independent Dish Antenna
21 Lakshminarayana Singh Independent Hockey and Ball

Express yourself: Interact with Candidates and other user

  Share & Promote            google+


Disclaimer: Primary source for the data used in these reports is the information published and made available by the Election Commission, and sworn in affidavits filed by the candidates. In case of any discrepancy in our reports, the information provided by the Election Commsion and in original affidavits should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies in our report kindly Contact Us and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.




Results Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013
Nominations for the Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Candidates List Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Exit Poll/Opinion Poll Predictions/Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013

Karnataka State Assmbly Election Results 2008

Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2008: Patywise Tally
Schedule Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013




Disclaimer | Terms of Use | All rights reserved electionaffairs.com | Feedback