Leave your Feedback

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Candidates/Nomination List for Belgaum Rural: Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013

Results Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013
Ac-Wise Nominations/Candidates List Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Exit Poll/Opinion Poll Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013


State Karnataka
Assembly Constituency Name Belgaum Rural
District BELGAUM
Date of election 5th May 2013



S. No. Candidate Name Party Symbol
1 Ashok B Govekar Janata Dal (Secular) A lady Farmer Carrying Paddy on her head
2 Lakshmi Ravindra Hebbalkar Inadian National Congress Hand
3 Sanjay B. Patil Bharatiya Janata Party Lotus
4 Balachandra Ramachandra Chavan Badavara Shramikara Raitara Congress Party Ceiling Fan
5 Sidagoud Kalagoud Modagi Janatadal (United) Arrow
6 Sunanda L Patil Karnataka Janata Party Coconut
7 Anandswamy Gaddadevarmath Independent Auto Rikshaw
8 Kinekar Manohar Kallappa Independent Cup and Saucer
9 Jayashree D. Khanapur Independent Grapes
10 Balasaheb Bhimappa Sattigeri Independent Telephone
11 Malpe Narasinh Vankatesh Bhat Independent Gas Cylinder
12 Shivaji Kedari Suntakar Independent Pot

Express yourself: Interact with Candidates and other user

  Share & Promote            google+


Disclaimer: Primary source for the data used in these reports is the information published and made available by the Election Commission, and sworn in affidavits filed by the candidates. In case of any discrepancy in our reports, the information provided by the Election Commsion and in original affidavits should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies in our report kindly Contact Us and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.




Results Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013
Nominations for the Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Candidates List Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Exit Poll/Opinion Poll Predictions/Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013

Karnataka State Assmbly Election Results 2008

Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2008: Patywise Tally
Schedule Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013




Disclaimer | Terms of Use | All rights reserved electionaffairs.com | Feedback