Leave your Feedback

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Candidates/Nomination List for Bhadravathi: Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013

Results Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013
Ac-Wise Nominations/Candidates List Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Exit Poll/Opinion Poll Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013


State Karnataka
Assembly Constituency Name Bhadravathi
District SHIMOGA
Date of election 5th May 2013



S. No. Candidate Name Party Symbol
1 Appaji.M.J. Janata Dal ( Secular) A Lady Farmer Carrying Paddy onher head
2 C.M. Ibrahim Indian National Congress HAND
3 S.B. Shivaji Rao Sindhya Bharatiya Janata Party LOTUS
4 Suresh Bahujna Samaj Party ELEPHANT
5 Kalpana A Nadig Sharma Janatha Dal (United) Arrow
6 Balakrishna. M. Badavara Shramikara Raithara Congress Party Ceiling Fan
7 Comrade P.Murthy. Communist Party of India ( Marxist-Leninist) Red Star Auto Rickshaw
8 S.Venkateshmurthy Lok Satta Party Whistle
9 Akhil Ahmed Independent Gas Cylinder
10 Ahamed Ali Independent Slate
11 Omvijaya Vamshi Independent Bat
12 B.G.C. Kumar Independent Gas Stove
13 Teepu Sulthan Independent Sewing Machine
14 Vasundara Devi.P Independent Ring
15 B.K. Sangameshwara Independent Television
16 Hanumanthappa Independent Mixee
17 Hanumantharao Independent Brief Case

Express yourself: Interact with Candidates and other user

  Share & Promote            google+


Disclaimer: Primary source for the data used in these reports is the information published and made available by the Election Commission, and sworn in affidavits filed by the candidates. In case of any discrepancy in our reports, the information provided by the Election Commsion and in original affidavits should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies in our report kindly Contact Us and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.




Results Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013
Nominations for the Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Candidates List Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Exit Poll/Opinion Poll Predictions/Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013

Karnataka State Assmbly Election Results 2008

Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2008: Patywise Tally
Schedule Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013




Disclaimer | Terms of Use | All rights reserved electionaffairs.com | Feedback