Leave your Feedback

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Candidates/Nomination List for Davanagere South: Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013

Results Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013
Ac-Wise Nominations/Candidates List Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Exit Poll/Opinion Poll Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013


State Karnataka
Assembly Constituency Name Davanagere South
Date of election 5th May 2013



S. No. Candidate Name Party Symbol
1 Karekatte Syed Saifulla Janata Dal (Secular) A Lady Farmer Carrying Paddy onher head
2 Bhairajjara Krishnappa Bahujan Samaj Party ELEPHANT
3 B. Lokesh Bharatiya Janata Party LOTUS
4 Shamanur Shivashankarappa Indian National Congress HAND
5 Himayath Ulla Nationalist Congress Party CLOCK
6 Nannusab Sheikh Shendi Sarva Janata Party Gas Cylinder
7 R. Malatesh (Guptha) National People’s Party Book
8 Muddapurada Rahaman Sab Janata Dal (United) Arrow
9 Shafeeq Pandith Badavara Shramikara Raitara Congress Party Ceiling Fan
10 B. M. Satish Karnataka Janata Paksha Coconut
11 T. R. Indramma Independent Bread
12 Mohamad Bruhan Independent Glass Tumbler
13 Rahmathulla K C Independent Cup & Saucer
14 B. R. Saleem Bhai Independent Auto-Rickshaw
15 Subhan Sab Independent Telephone

Express yourself: Interact with Candidates and other user

  Share & Promote            google+


Disclaimer: Primary source for the data used in these reports is the information published and made available by the Election Commission, and sworn in affidavits filed by the candidates. In case of any discrepancy in our reports, the information provided by the Election Commsion and in original affidavits should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies in our report kindly Contact Us and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.




Results Karnataka State Assembly Elections 2013
Nominations for the Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Candidates List Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Exit Poll/Opinion Poll Predictions/Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013

Karnataka State Assmbly Election Results 2008

Results Karnataka Assembly Elections 2008: Patywise Tally
Schedule Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013




Disclaimer | Terms of Use | All rights reserved electionaffairs.com | Feedback